🇫🇮 Herantis Pharma: Invitation to 1H 2023 report webinar on August 24, 2023

August 14, 2023
373

Press release from Herantis Pharma Plc

IVBM2018 - Thanks to our Sponsors!

Herantis Pharma Plc (“Herantis”), a clinical-stage biotechnology company developing disease modifying therapies for Parkinson’s disease, today announced that the company will release 1H 2023 Report on Thursday, August 24, 2023, at 08:00 EEST/ 07:00 CEST.

Members of the Herantis’ Management team will hold a live webinar to provide more details on the 1H 2023 Report with a live Q&A session (in English) for investors, analysts, and media at 10:00 EEST / 9:00 CEST on the same date.

Please join the webinar a few minutes in advance.

Registration details:  Herantis’ 1H 2023 Report Webinar

Registration is required for this event. To register for this event, you need a Zoom account. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Questions can be submitted throughout the webcast event.

Following the webcast of the live call, a recording will be available on Herantis Pharma’s website: https://herantis.com/news-events/video-presentations/